14 states passed ‘pro-growth’ tax reform this year

December 22nd, 2014 by Leave a Comment

The states that cut taxes during the 2014 legislative year are: Arizona, Florida, Indiana, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Rhode Island and Wisconsin, according to a new report by the American Legislative Exchange Council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

As an employer, and a parent and a graduate of Georgia public schools, I am pleased that the Foundation has undertaken this project. (The report card) provides an excellent tool for parents and educators to objectively evaluate our public high schools. It will further serve a useful purpose as a benchmark for the future to measure our schools’ progress.

Dan Amos, CEO, AFLAC more quotes